tooth leaning right tooth leaning left big tooth big tooth
calendar-page-wooden-office-desk

Public Holidays 2021

Nuffield Dental is open on public holidays. We continue to provide dental services at some of our Nuffield Dental clinics during specific times. The following lists the branches which continue to operate and their operating hours. 

Clinic Schedule and Operating Hours

February

Chinese New Year 
Clinic 12th February (Fri) 13th February (Sat)
Nuffield Dental Simpang Bedok 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Nuffield Dental Central 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 

April

Good Friday 
Clinic 2nd April (Fri)
Nuffield Dental Simpang Bedok 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nuffield Dental Central 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

May

Labour Day
Clinic 1st May (Sat)
Nuffield Dental Simpang Bedok 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nuffield Dental Central 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Hari Raya Puasa 
Clinic 13th May (Thurs)
Nuffield Dental Simpang Bedok 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nuffield Dental Central 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Vesak Day 
Clinic 26th May (Wed)
Nuffield Dental Simpang Bedok 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nuffield Dental Central 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

July

Hari Raya Haji 
Clinic 20th July (Tues)
Nuffield Dental Simpang Bedok 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nuffield Dental Central 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

August

National Day
Clinic 9th August (Mon)
Nuffield Dental Simpang Bedok 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nuffield Dental Central 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

November

Deepavali 
Clinic 4th November (Thurs)
Nuffield Dental Simpang Bedok 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nuffield Dental Central 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

December

Christmas Day 
Clinic 25th December (Sat)
Nuffield Dental Simpang Bedok 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nuffield Dental Central 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
New Year's Day 
Clinic 1st January 2022 (Sat)
Nuffield Dental Simpang Bedok 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Nuffield Dental Central 9:00 AM - 5:00PM
 
Please do not hesitate to contact us for more information about our availability and operating hours on public holidays this year.
 
Rectangle 585

Solve Your Dental Health Issue

Consult us to discuss the best way to fix your dental problem or that of your family. If you would simply like to ask us a question, we would love to hear from you.

Book a Session
See All Services